Company Contact Person Contact Information Location
Heidelberg/Ultimate Power Charlie Cannings CharlieC@mcdiarmid.co.zw; upszim@gmail.com, +263 4 749 930, +263 712 496 558 Harare
Power On Solar Bret Spark sales@poweronsolar.net; bret@poweronsolar.net, +263 772 266 728 Harare
Powervision (PVT) Ltd. Simba Mariwande powerhelp@power.co.zw; smariwande@power.co.zw, +263 4 771 1581/3 Harare
Solar Energy Projects Sebastian Smyth seb@solarenergyprojects.co.zw; oloff@solarenergyprojects.co.zw, +263 772 916 529 Harare
Solar Shack Zimbabwe Tawanda Tawengwa info@solarshack.co.zw; tawanda.tawengwa@gmail.com, +263 772 572 810 Harare
Solartech Systems Mike solartechh@gmail.com, +263 77 235 3643, +263 4 747 158 Harare
Tendo Electronics Michael Chigwedere orders@tendo.co.zw; mkamungeremu@tendo.co.zw, +263 4 773000 Harare
Thames Power Company John Mahachi jmahachi@mweb.co.zw; johnm@thamespower.co.zw, +263 772 371 318, +263 713 997 358 Harare