Company Contact Person Contact Information Location
Gadgetronix Hasnain Sajan +255 712 007 170, hasnain@gadgetronix.net Arusha
High Edge Meleku Mshana +255 754 278 799, meleku@highedgesolar.com Arusha
Mastervolta Masudi +255 754 332 604, hmhini@yahoo.com Dar Es Salaam
Power Control Andrew Soper +255 787 737 463, andrew.soper@sollatek.co.tz Dar Es Salaam
Power Providers Clive Jones +255 787 847 969, clive@powerproviders.co.tz Arusha
PowerZone Evans Kakai +255 756 505 047, evanskakai@gmail.com Dar Es Salaam
RESCO (T) Ltd Musa Mzumbe +255 222 127 578, musa_mzumbe@yahoo.com, azaria_mulinda@yahoo.com Dar Es Salaam
Tribute Energy Eric Mhema +255 787 822 735, Erick.Mhema@gmail.com Dar Es Salaam