COMPANY CONTACT
PERSON
CONTACT
INFORMATION
LOCATION
A.O. Demarg Limited Ademola Fadunsin +234 803 300 2409, solarinfo@aodemarg.com Abuja
Al-Sudas Technical Company Ltd Aliyu Mahmood +234 802 319 7933, albinabdl@yahoo.com Abuja
Blue Camel Suleiman Yusuf +234 803 326 4484, yusufsuleiman@bluecamel.us Abuja
Enerplaz Godspower Ezuz +234 803 754 3295, enerplaz@yahoo.com Port Harcourt
First Option Support Ayodeji Adepoju +234 803 310 6892, firstoptions@gmail.com Port Harcourt, Lagos
HDV Tech Solutions Bosun Adegboye +234 702 803 1953, bosun@hdvtech.com Lagos
Junec Electronics Jideofor Umeobi +234 803 325 9047, junecltd@yahoo.com Lagos
Schön Peesol Energy Sola Odeku 234 703 801 9000
schonpeesol@gmail.com
Ibadan
Michael Hammond Engineering Mohammed Elewonibi +234 803 300 3644, michael_hammond_eng@yahoo.com Lagos
Pamtronics Nigeria Ltd Markus Pam +234 803 701 2703, markus@pamtronics.com Jos, Plateau State
Reneconenergy Nigeria Jawad Mustapha +234 805 500 4550, jawad@reneconenergy.com Abuja
Solarmate Engineering Dotun Tokun +234 177 408 87, +234 803 401 6045, dotuntokun@solarmateng.com Yaba, Lagos
Solartime Electric Ltd. Rev. Ukaegbu Ogwo +234 803 323 4516, rev@solartimeelectric.net Aba, Abia
Solutions Plus Ikenna Onyekwere  

+234 803 555 9999, ike@solutionsplusltd.com

Lagos
SRES Yves Gattepaille +234 803 591 7374, ygattepaille@yahoo.co.uk Jos
Steps 247 Innovations Ltd Muntaka Muhammad +234 708 595 1709, muntakm@gmail.com Kano, Katsina